Category: European T20 cricket league

A New European T20 League 2019 is announced by the Boards of cricket Scotland, Cricket Netherland, and Ireland. It is scheduled to start on 30 August and conclude on 22 September 2019. Total 33 matches will be played in this event (European T20 league 2019).
In An announcement Warren Deutrom, Chief Executive of Cricket Ireland, said: “The process wasn’t just about establishing a mere name, but rather giving the tournament an identity which both aligned it with other global domestic leagues, yet made it a distinctive and a vibrant brand.

“It was important to us to convey our points of difference that would resonate in local markets – in Ireland, Scotland, and the Netherlands – where cricket is not the dominant sport in town. The touch points of geography, cricket and excitement was our goal, and we hope it will gain the necessary traction with fans.”

Players Registration Open – Euro T20 Slam 2019

Euro T20 Slam 2019 players registration

Euro T20 Slam 2019 organizers have announced to open players registration on 27 May 2019, Franchise based T20 League hosted by three countries. Scotland Ireland  Netherlands Players as per desire can register themselves in any of the following categories, announced by organizers of Euro T20 Slam 2019. Euro T20 Slam 2019 Registration Categories USD$20000 USD$35000 […]

Updated: June 3, 2019 — 12:05 pm

ECL 2019 – Teams and Groups List

ECL 2019 Groups and teams

ECL (European Cricket League) Founder Danial Weston has announced Groups and all teams participating in this Tournament in ECL 2019 Launch Presentation ECL 2019 Teams V.O.C Rotterdam (NLD) Januia Brescia (ITA) Dreux Cricket Club (FRA) Catalunya Cricket Club (ESP) Cluj Cricket Club (ROU)SG Findorff (DEU) Svanholm Cricket Club (DNk) St. Peterburg Lions (RUS) SG Findorff […]

Updated: April 15, 2019 — 8:05 am