Euro T20 Slam 2019 – Live Streaming

The new Euro T20 Slam is finally announced and is Going to live on 30 August

Euro T20 Slam 2019 Draft Announced

Euro T20 Slam Live Streaming

Tournaments Matches are starting from 30 August to  22 September 2019. We are going to live steam all the matches of Euro t20 slam.

List of TV Channels Live Streaming

CanadaWillow TV, Hotstar
IndiaStar Sports, Star Gold
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
United StatesWillow TV
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
AustraliaFox Sports
PakistanNo Telecast
MENA CountriesBeIN Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomStar Gold BT Sport, Hotstar UK

Euro T20 Slam Announcement

The European T20 Cricket League is to be held from 30 August 2019. Total of 33 expected matches is going to be played in this event. This wonderful event will end on 22nd September 2019. The competition is set to hold in three countries.

  • Scotland
  • Netherland
  • Ireland

Two teams from each county are participating in this event.

Euro T20 Slam Live steaming, Euro t20 slam 2019, Euro t20 slam

Mr. Prashant Mishra, Managing Partner, Woods Entertainment, said:

“After consultation with the cricket boards of Ireland, Scotland, and the Netherlands, we come to a general consensus over the name. Since the term league is used all across the world for T20 events, we wanted to add the energy factor to our tournament, hence we have decided to name it Euro T20 Slam.”

Mr. Warren Deutrom, Chief Executive of Cricket Ireland, said:

“The process wasn’t just about establishing a mere name, but rather giving the tournament an identity which both aligned it with other global domestic leagues, yet made it a distinctive and a vibrant brand. It was important to us to convey our points of difference that would resonate in local markets – in Ireland, Scotland, and the Netherlands – where cricket is not the dominant sport in town. The touch points of geography, cricket and excitement was our goal, and we hope it will gain the necessary traction with fans.”

Euro T20 Slam Teams

Total 8 teams are participating in this Event.

  1. V.O.C Rotterdam (NLD)
  2. Januia Brescia (ITA)
  3. Dreux Cricket Club (FRA)
  4. Catalunya Cricket Club (ESP)
  5. Cluj Cricket Club (ROU)SG Findorff (DEU)
  6. Svanholm Cricket Club (DNk)
  7. St. Peterburg Lions (RUS
  8.  SG Findorff (DEU)

For more information regarding Teams and Groups visit Euro T20 Slam  






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *