ECL 2019 – Teams and Groups List

ECL (European Cricket League) Founder Danial Weston has announced Groups and all teams participating in this Tournament in ECL 2019 Launch Presentation

ECL 2019 Teams

  1. V.O.C Rotterdam (NLD)
  2. Januia Brescia (ITA)
  3. Dreux Cricket Club (FRA)
  4. Catalunya Cricket Club (ESP)
  5. Cluj Cricket Club (ROU)SG Findorff (DEU)
  6. Svanholm Cricket Club (DNk)
  7. St. Peterburg Lions (RUS)
  8. SG Findorff (DEU)

European Cricket League 2019 Groups

In Launch presentation, Euro T20 Slam Founder Danial Weston has announced two Groups and teams in each Group

Group A

Group B

V.O.C Rotterdam (NLD) Januia Brescia (ITA)
Dreux Cricket Club (FRA) Catalunya Cricket Club (ESP)
Cluj Cricket Club (ROU) SG Findorff (DEU)
Svanholm Cricket Club (DNk) St. Peterburg Lions (RUS)

ECL 2019 Launch Presentation By Danial Weston


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *